Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ARC Orthopedic Group

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in West Hills, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
741 total reviews

ARC Orthopedic Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ARC Orthopedic Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. Bhagia was my doctor before I took a terrible fall and fractured my hip. I needed only his opinion to tell me I was in need of a total hip replacement. He got me into surgery quickly. It’s been two weeks since my surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Bhagia and his entire staff. Even during the long 4th of July weekend, they were there for me. They are the consummate professionals and care very much about their patients.
LUDMILLA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. Baghia is a very humane, experienced, and accomplished physician. He did my total hip replacement surgery, and am now awaiting total knee replacement surgery.
ROCHELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Bhagia. He listened to me and gave me a plan of action that fit my concerns and my issue. I definitely recommend him and will be seeing him again.
ANNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
I have nothing negative to say about my experience at Dr. Bhagia’s office and only good things. It started with the friendliness of the gal at the front desk, to the nurse who went over my condition with me, to the technician who took my x-ray, and finally to the doctor himself. They were all friendly, Knowledgeable, and explained what they were doing. I also appreciate that I didn’t need to wait very long in the waiting room. I will definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Bhagia was amazing- brilliant, kind, generous with his time! Great staff
STELLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Very thorough and helpful. Dr. Bhagia is a truly innovative and his experience and knowledge make him wise.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
All the services including the examination, explanation of alternatives and advice were first rate. Everyone’s extremely courteous and very professional. I travel more than two hours each way and obviously it is worth it. I highly recommend Dr. Baghia and all his his staff. They feel more like family than service providers!
LANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Great doctor pt for 15 yrs Did right Snd left total knee replacement No issue in recovery
TINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Great service. Very organized and helpful.
PRABHA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Excellent clinician very compassionate and understanding.
NICHOLAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Excellent!
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Prompt, affable and most importantly beautiful job of getting my legs to have equal lengths. Super results.
MAHSHID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
He is the best.
PETER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
very profesional
SHAHZAD Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Excellent DR &HIS STAFF
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Bhagia could not have been nicer. He spent time with me explaining exactly what was causing pain and recommended the best way to deal with it. I have nothing but praise for him.
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I had a follow up appointment with Dr Bhagia to take X-rays of my hip and knee. I had a knee replacement in September 2023. Hip replacement in 2021. Everything looks great. Thank you Dr Bhagia and your team for the outstanding results!
BRIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great doctor great follow up! Dr Bhagia did both my hips and all is working well!
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
i was so pleased to have such a friendly, efficient, knowledgeable experience. I know I am in good hands.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Vey good and informative