Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

ARC Orthopedic Group

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in West Hills, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

139 total reviews

ARC Orthopedic Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ARC Orthopedic Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELE F.
Submitted 05/15/22
As usual, Dr. Baghia (knowing I was a retired RN.) was very clear in his explanation of potential damage to soft tissue damage after hyperextended injury to knee.
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 05/15/22
The Staff was professional, timely and courteous. The Doctor patiently explained my condition and gave clear instructions for home care.
STEVEN M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Bhaglia was friendly and attentive and gave what seems like good advice.
PETER M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great doctor. Great office! Great service and I feel great after having my hip replaced
JAMES M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Surgery went as expected No complications. Post op slow but expected at my age. Dr Bhagia kept me informed pre and post op. Staff friendly and efficient Thank you
MICHELE C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Trusting, Dr B tells it like it is. Friendly staff looking to help you in what you need.
ELEANORE T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Plesent and professional. Dr. Bahgia is an awesome orthopedic Surgeon great bed side manners. I have recommend him to many.
RHODA L.
Submitted 05/12/22
I toot the only app available to me . It was in West Hill and I had to come from Thousand Oaks. I was upset to find out that Dr Baghia was not there. I’m
RITA O.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone is so helpful and it is a pleasure to go there!
BETTY C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Bhagia explained to me throughly the plan of treatment and provided information for me to learn more about the Robotic procedure.
LINDA K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly staff. I was seen as soon as I walked in. X-ray tech and nurse were wonderful. And as always Dr Bhagia is fantastic. Addressed all my concerns and explained everything. Went over X-rays and spent quite about of time with me. He has already done surgery on me with excellent results and I trust him entirely!!
BARBARA P.
Submitted 05/06/22
I got my questions answered.
VERONICA L.
Submitted 05/05/22
This was a follow up appointment to discuss future treatments for both knees.
LIANNA G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Bhagia, has a very calm and reassuring presence. He will be doing my surgery in June. I have the utmost Confidence in him.
PAMELA R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Professional.
MARY M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Both Dr. Bhagia and the young man who brought me into the patient room were friendly, helpful, and very competent. Dr. Bhagia listened to my "report" about my knee and quickly offered to write a prescription for the Voltaren which has been helping me. I very much appreciate his concern and care!
SHEILA A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Bhagia and his entire staff are fantastic. They make you feel seen. You never feel like just a number going through the office. I wouldn’t hesitate to say you couldn’t find a better group of people to work with for your health.
IMELDA D.
Submitted 04/26/22
The team work well together.
GLENN D.
Submitted 04/26/22
5 Star
POONAM D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a positive experience. Staff is friendly and efficient