Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ARC Orthopedic Group

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in West Hills, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
706 total reviews

ARC Orthopedic Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ARC Orthopedic Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very good
DESMOND N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very good experience, no complaint.
JYOTI U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Not too long wait and great service.
TOMO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Cares a lot about his patients. Gives great service with minimum BS. Sorry he is being dropped by Optum.
EARL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
The best orthopedic surgeon around great for total joints repair.
DARRELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent as always.
JESUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Bhagia is simply the BEST! That entire office is efficient, kind, patient and professional. Dr. Bhagia is thorough and takes the time to explain options, possible outcomes, concerns. On top of that, he is one of the kindest and smartest Orthopedic Surgeons I've ever met. I am SO fortunate to be in the care of this exceptional human being.
CATHIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. BHAGIA did both of my hip replacements two years in a row! My MDVIP Dr. Menteer referred me to Dr. Bhagia and I give him 5 stars. I can walk much easier without pain, I'm a new 76 year old active woman! Thank you Dr. Bhagia for your terrific service! Will highly recommend! Cathie Post SHERWOOD CC RESIDENT
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
very happy so far would recommend dr umesh bhagia to friends
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
very happy with my progress
NAHIDTAJ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excellent job
WILMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Bhagia is a great doctor and highly recommend to others - he cares.
MICHELE M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I went to my appointment that was scheduled two months out only to find out that the group had dropped my insurance group. I had filled out the forms weeks before by email. They couldn’t pick up the phone to let me know so that I didn’t have to make the unnecessary cross town trip to the appointment and be waiting another half hour to get in to see the doctor? Really?
DENISE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Great surgeon! Great bedside manner!
ANDREA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I’ve worked before with Dr B and I think he’s wonderful
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Bhagia listens to me as a patient and as a person!!
PAUL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I highly recommend Dr. Bhagia and his staff. I was early for my appointment and saw the Doctor ahead of schedule. Dr Bhagia was very thorough and to the point. He listened to my concerns and responded to them. Also the x-ray tech was very entertaining.
SAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I felt very cared for!
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Best Surgeon ever . Listens to you with real regard.when things get tough he is there for you with a perfect plan.
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
First class Doctor and staff!